On-line Church Services

Here is where you can find our On-line Church Services, from Sunday 22nd March 2020 onwards. To listen:

  • FIRST click on the PLAY triangle on the Audio Play Bar
  • Then to see the matching Order Of Service, click on the green date BELOW the Play triangle
    >>> PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE ORDER OF SERVICE <<<
    even if you don’t need it, as it helps with site admin, thank you.

Sunday 28 February 2021

28 February 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 21 February 2021

21 February 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 14 February 2021

14 February 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 7 February 2021

7 February 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 31 January 2021

31 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 24 January 2021

24 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 17 January 2021

17 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 10 January 2021

10 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 3 January 2021

3 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 27 December 2020

Today we have another special Christmas VIDEO Service.
This one is led by the Moderator of the General Assembly
of the Church of Scotland, Rev. Martin Fair.
To watch it, please click here.

This will take you to You Tube where the video is stored. If it doesn’t start automatically, please click on the PLAY triangle in the centre of the image.

Thursday 24 December 2020
Christmas Eve Watchnight Service

24 December 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

We normally start with Carol singing and the Service itself finishes just after midnight. If you would like the same timing, please start at 11:20pm.

A very Happy, Peaceful and Safe Christmas to everyone.

Sunday 20 December 2020

Today we have a special VIDEO Christmas Family Service.
To watch it, please click here.

This will take you to You Tube where the video is stored. If it doesn’t start automatically, please click on the PLAY triangle in the centre of the image.

Sunday 13 December 2020

13 December 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 6 December 2020

6 December 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 29 November 2020

29 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 22 November 2020

22 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 15 November 2020

15 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 8 November 2020

8 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 1 November 2020

1 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 25 October 2020

25 October 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 18 October 2020

18 October 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 11 October 2020

11 October 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 4 October 2020

4 October 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 27 September 2020

27 September 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 20 September 2020

20 September 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 13 September 2020

13 September 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 6 September 2020

6 September 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 30 August 2020

30 August 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 23 August 2020

23 August 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 16 August 2020

16 August 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 9 August 2020

9 August 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 2 August 2020

2 August 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 26 July 2020

26 July 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

A Video Message from Michael -19 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

19 July 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 12 July 2020

12 July 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 5 July 2020

5 July 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 28 June 2020

28 June 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 21 June 2020

21 June 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 14 June 2020

14 June 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 7 June 2020

7 June 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 31 May 2020

31 May 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 24 May 2020

24 May 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 17 May 2020

On 17 May we celebrated The Lord’s Supper, so you might like to have some bread and wine or juice ready before you start to listen.

17 May 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 10 May 2020

10 May 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 3 May 2020

3 May 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 26 April 2020

26 April 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 19 April 2020

19 April 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 12 April 2020 – Easter Sunday

12 April 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 5 April 2020 – Palm Sunday

5 April 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 29 March 2020

29 March 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 22 March 2020

22 March 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Serving God – Serving People