On-line Church Services

Here is where you can find our On-line Church Services.

From 6 June 2021, Services are Video, and before 6 June 2021 they are mostly Audio Only. To access these Services:

Video Services
Video services can be viewed via YouTube by clicking on the green “here” link below the date of the Service that you wish to view.

It will be available from around 10:50am on the day.

Note for those attending morning Services:
If you do NOT wish to be seen on camera, please speak to a member of the Welcome Group who will advise you on where you might sit.

Sunday 19 June 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 12 June 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 5 June 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 29 May 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 22 May 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 15 May 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 8 May 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 1 May 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 24 April 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 17 April 2022 – Easter Sunday

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Wednesday 13 April 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Monday 11 April 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 10 April 2022 – Palm Sunday

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 3 April 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 27 March 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 20 March 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 13 March 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 06 March 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 27 February 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 20 February 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 13 February 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 6 February 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 30 January 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 23 January 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 16 January 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 9 January 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 2 January 2022

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 26 December 2021 – Boxing Day

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Friday 24 December 2021 – Christmas Eve Watchnight

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 19 December 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 12 December 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 5 December 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 28 Novemember 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 21 November 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 14 November 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 7 November 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 31 October 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 24 October 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 17 October 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 10 October 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 3 October 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 26 September 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 19 September 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.
(Apologies, due to technical issues you may experience some freezing of the video and audio in this broadcast from time to time).

Sunday 12 September 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 5 September 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 29 August 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 22 August 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 15 August 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.
(Apologies, due to technical issues you may experience some freezing of the video from time to time in this broadcast).

Sunday 8 August 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 1 August 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 25 July 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 18 July 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 11 July 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 4 July 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 27 June 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.
(Apologies, due to technical issues you may experience some freezing of the video from time to time in this broadcast).

Sunday 20 June 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 13 June 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.

Sunday 6 June 2021

The Service can be viewed on YouTube by clicking on the link here.


—————————–

Audio Only Services
Click on the PLAY triangle on the Audio Play Bar.

Sunday 30 May 2021

30 May 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 23 May 2021

23 May 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 16 May 2021

16 May 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 9 May 2021

9 May 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 2 May 2021

2 May 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 25 April 2021

25 April 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 18 April 2021

18 April 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 11 April 2021

11 April 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Easter Sunday 4 April 2021

4 April 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Holy Week 29 March to 2 April 2021

Joint Services were held each evening. To view:

  • Services from Burnhead Church (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) can be viewed on YouTube via the link on the Burnhead Church web site: http://burnheadchurch.ddns.net
  • Sorry, the Service from Viewpark Church (Tuesday) is no longer available.

Palm Sunday 28 March 2021

28 March 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 21 March 2021

21 March 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 14 March 2021

14 March 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 7 March 2021

7 March 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 28 February 2021

28 February 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 21 February 2021

21 February 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 14 February 2021

14 February 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 7 February 2021

7 February 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 31 January 2021

31 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 24 January 2021

24 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 17 January 2021

17 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 10 January 2021

10 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 3 January 2021

3 January 2021 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 27 December 2020

Today we have another special Christmas VIDEO Service.
This one is led by the Moderator of the General Assembly
of the Church of Scotland, Rev. Martin Fair.
To watch it, please click here.

This will take you to You Tube where the video is stored. If it doesn’t start automatically, please click on the PLAY triangle in the centre of the image.

Thursday 24 December 2020
Christmas Eve Watchnight Service

24 December 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

We normally start with Carol singing and the Service itself finishes just after midnight. If you would like the same timing, please start at 11:20pm.

A very Happy, Peaceful and Safe Christmas to everyone.

Sunday 20 December 2020

Today we have a special VIDEO Christmas Family Service.
To watch it, please click here.

This will take you to You Tube where the video is stored. If it doesn’t start automatically, please click on the PLAY triangle in the centre of the image.

Sunday 13 December 2020

13 December 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 6 December 2020

6 December 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 29 November 2020

29 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 22 November 2020

22 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 15 November 2020

15 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 8 November 2020

8 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Sunday 1 November 2020

1 November 2020 Order Of Service (PDF format).

Serving God – Serving People